Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /nfs/c12/h03/mnt/212276/domains/stlouiscnr.com/html/wp-includes/pomo/plural-forms.php on line 210

Warning: session_start(): Cannot start session when headers already sent in /nfs/c12/h03/mnt/212276/domains/stlouiscnr.com/html/wp-content/plugins/bsa-pro-scripteo/lib/functions.php on line 7

Warning: session_start() expects parameter 1 to be array, string given in /nfs/c12/h03/mnt/212276/domains/stlouiscnr.com/html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 286
American Society of Concrete Contractors Elects New Officers – St. Louis Construction News and Review

American Society of Concrete Contractors Elects New Officers

in Associations/News

Chris Forster, Largo Concrete, Tustin, CA, has been elected first vice president of the American Society of Concrete Contractors (ASCC), St. Louis, MO for 2018-2019. Bill Bramschreiber, Glendora, CA; Anthony DeCarlo, Cincinnati, OH; and Mario Garza, Southville, MI, were re-elected vice-presidents. Keith Wayne, Kannapolis, NC, was re-elected treasurer.  Aaron Gregory, Columbus, MS; Cory Lee, Kennesaw, GA; and Kevin Riley, Baltimore, MD were elected as directors and Bob Dalrymple, Cleveland, OH; Peter Emmons, Columbia, MD; Chris Klemeske, San Diego, CA; and Thomas Zinchiak, Woodbine, MD were re-elected directors.

The Decorative Concrete Council (DCC), a specialty council of the ASCC, elected Chris Sullivan,  Chem Systems, Inc., Littleton, CO as  council director and Karen Keyes, Denver CO was elected secretary.

Michael Campbell, Oxnard, CA; Rich Cofoid, Odessa, FL; Greg Hryniewicz, Pasadena, MD; Byron Klemeske II, San Diego, CA; Rick Lobdell, Nashville, TN; and Denise Valdepena were re-elected directors. Dave Edwards, Winter Garden, FL; Will Mattingly, Indianapolis, IN; and Kevin Percy, Wrentham, MA, are newly elected directors.

The ASCC Safety & Risk Management Council (SRMC) elected Mike Schneider, Baker Concrete Construction, Monroe, OH, as council director of the SRMC Advisory Board for 2018. Aron Csont, Southfield, MI, was re-elected secretary.  Rodney Hartline, Grand Rapids, MI; Brandon Rhine, Flushing, MI; and; Joe Rock, St. Louis, MO were elected as new directors. Bill Bramschreiber, Glendora, CA, was re-elected as a director.

Jeremy Clark, Stego Industries, LLC, Chicago, IL was elected council director of the Manufacturers’ Advisory Council Board for 2018. Bill Palmer, Lyons, CO was elected council director – elect and

Jeff Wells, Mableton, GA, was re- elected secretary. Donald Jackson, Sumter, SC; Tim Lussier, Balston, NY; and Andy Moses, Ankeny, IA are newly elected directors and John Fauth, Madison, OH and J. Shelton Lee, Orlando, FL were re-elected as directors.

The Concrete Polishing Council (CPC) reelected Chad Gill, Midlothian, VA, council directors, and Shawn Halverson, Temecula, CA, secretary. Re-elected as directors were Ray Bowman, Tulsa, OK; Ryan Lakebrink, Denver, Co.; Mike Payne, Wildomar, CA; Deke Rife, Provo, UT; and Michael Trotta, Charlotte, NC. Newly elected directors are Chad Baker, Urbandale, IA; Tom Binkowski, Southfield, MI; Clark Branum, Marysville, WA; Tim Cuviello, Stevensville, MD; and Ryan Klacking, Livonia, MI.

The American Society of Concrete Contractors is a non-profit organization dedicated to enhancing the capabilities of those who build with concrete, and to providing them a unified voice in the construction industry. For more information, visit www.ascconline.org or call the ASCC office at (866) 788-2722.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Latest from Associations

0 $0.00
Go to Top