CREW-St. Louis Appoints 2018 Officers & Directors


The St. Louis chapter of CREW (Commercial Real Estate Women) announced its executive officers and board directors for 2018.

CREW-St. Louis officers for 2018, including their respective companies, are:

President, Lynn Goessling, Herzog Crebs LLP

President-Elect and National Delegate, Michelle Yates, Lawrence Group

Immediate Past President, Angie Earlywine, Forum Studio

Secretary, Stacey Hudson, Professional Office Environments

Treasurer, Carol Hanson, Great Southern Bank

National Delegate, Tracy Howren, UMB Bank

Board directors for 2018, and their respective companies, are:

Natasha Das, Stinson Leonard Street LLP

Sharon Henderson, Lawrence Group

Kristy Hess, Enterprise Bank & Trust

Karen Karwoski, Simmons Bank

Amy Mistler, Spencer Fane LLP

Ann Schmelzle, Balke Brown Transwestern

Celebrating its 35th anniversary in 2017, CREW-St. Louis is one of the largest of CREW Network’s global chapters. Its more than 200 members come from all disciplines in commercial real estate. For more information, visit Follow CREW-St. Louis on Twitter @CREWSTL.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.