SITE Improvement Association Board Members


The Board of Directors of SITE Improvement Association has re-elected Jennifer Bouquet as President/Chairman for 2019 and elected Mike Steiniger as Vice President and Pat Moriarty as Secretary-Treasurer.  Bouquet is President of J&J Boring, and last year becoming the first woman to serve as President/Chairman of SITE.  Steiniger is President of Kuesel Excavating Company and last year served as Secretary-Treasurer of SITE, and Moriarty is President of Concrete Strategies.

Three new members were also elected to serve on SITE’s board of directors in 2019.  They include Kevin Klette, General Manager of Asphalt for Byrne & Jones Construction; Danielle Roden, Project Manager for Site System Landscaping, LLC; and Ryan Casey, Vice President of Construction Operations for Pace Construction Company.  Each will serve a two-year term.

In addition, five members were re-elected to two-year terms on the SITE board of directors.  They include; Charles “Chuck” Vitale of Vee Jay Cement Contracting, Mike Harmon of Plattin Creek Excavating, LLC, Mike Jerome of Bi-State Utilities Company, Kevin Keenoy of GS Grinding Services, LLC, and Lee Newton of CMW Equipment, associate member.

SITE Improvement Association is an independent construction trade association of contractors and businesses associated with the construction industry in eastern Missouri.  The association is governed by a 16-member Board of Directors composed of representatives from the Concrete, Asphalt Paving, Sewer/Utility, Highway and Bridge, Earthmoving, Landscaping, Specialty Construction and Associate divisions.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.