SLCCC Annual Awards Gala to be Held April 1st


The St. Louis Council of Construction Consumers Best Practices and Diversity awards gala will take place this year on April 1st at the Missouri Botanical Garden featuring cocktails, hors d’oeuvres and dinner. Registration is now open and sponsorship opportunities are available. Winners will be announced at the gala. Award finalists are listed below.

Best Practices Award finalists include:

  • ACME Constructors, Midwestern Manufacturing Plant
  • Alberici, Washington University Olin Library Transformation
  • Christner, SSM St. Mary’s Neonatal Intensive Care Unit Replacement
  • Corrigan Co., SSM St. Louis University Campus Renewal Hospital Project – Bathroom Pods
  • Madison Industrial Services Team, Phillips 66 Wood River Refinery
  • McCarthy, Bagwell Dam Stabilization
  • SM Wilson, Habitat for Humanity Headquarters & ReStore
  • Tarlton Corp., Washington University Pedestrian Bridge Replacement
  • Tarlton Corp., 4220 Duncan Avenue Project
  • BJC, Christian Hospital Northeast Lobby Renovation
  • icon Mechanical, Pfizer BioPlace

Diversity and Inclusion Finalists include:


  • Alberici University – Alberici
  • People of Construction
  • Hispanic Chamber of Metro St. Louis


  • Sultan Construction


  • Charles Henson – BJC Healthcare
  • Roslyn Croft – Tarlton Corporation
  • Tom Finan – Construction Forum STL
  • Samantha Cook – Clayco

Registration and more information here


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.