SMPS-St. Louis Announces Its 2016-2017 Board of Directors

SMPS-St. Louis recently announced their 2016-2017 Board of Directors.

The following slate has been elected by acclamation as the 2016-2017 SMPS St. Louis Chapter Board of Directors. The following individuals will commence their terms in office on September 1, 2016.

President: Amanda Bohnert, S. M. Wilson & Co.
President Elect: Catrina Cook, Spellman Brady & Company
Immediate Past President: Jessica Davila, CPSM, McCarthy Building Companies, Inc.
Treasurer: Cindy Hausler, CPSM, Mackey Mitchell Architects
Treasurer-Elect: Jennifer Bradshaw, McCarthy Building Companies, Inc.
Secretary: Cheryl Vancil, Oates Associates Inc.
Communications Director: Courtney Kinamore, S. M. Wilson & Co.
Programs Co-Directors: Kristyn Newbern, Access Engineering, LLC and Shane Harris, Professional Service Industries, Inc. (PSI)
Membership Director: Alec Gleason, TOKY Branding + Design
Education Chair: Megan Hinrichsen, Development Strategies
Special Events Chair: Nora Bresnahan, McCarthy Building Companies, Inc.
Sponsorship Chair: Shannon Egger, Ross & Baruzzini
Student Chapter Liaison, Dave Scarmana, Lawrence Group

SMPS was formed in 1973 in St. Louis by a small group of professional services firm leaders who recognized the need to sharpen skills, pool resources, and work together to create business opportunities. Today, the organization represents a dynamic network of 6,000+ marketing and business development professionals from architectural, engineering, planning, interior design, construction, and specialty consulting firms located throughout the United States and Canada. Please visit our website at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.